Select a School...
Select a School

Desertaire Elementary School

Achieving Excellence

Enter Search Criteria

Submit

Enter Search Criteria

Heather Aguayo 
Teacher Spec Supp Behav
Desertaire Elementary School
 emailicon4 haguayo1@yisd.net
        915-434-6400

Maria Aguilar 
Child Nutrition Cook
Desertaire Elementary School
 emailicon4 maguilar9@yisd.net
        915-434-6400

Jose Aguilera 
Aide III Spec Supp Beh
Desertaire Elementary School
 emailicon4 jaguilera1@yisd.net
        915-434-6400

Yvette Aguilera 
Teacher Third Dual
Desertaire Elementary School
 emailicon4 yaguilera6@yisd.net
        915-434-6400

Viridiana Alvarez 
Counselor Elementary School
Desertaire Elementary School
 emailicon4 valvarez14@yisd.net
        915-434-6400

Myrna Avila 
Teacher Fourth Dual
Desertaire Elementary School
 emailicon4 mavila4@yisd.net
        915-434-6400

Maria Barragan 
Clerk II
Desertaire Elementary School
 emailicon4 mbarragan2@yisd.net
        915-434-6400

Marjorie Battle 
Teacher Spec Supp Res
Desertaire Elementary School
 emailicon4 mprince@yisd.net
        915-434-6400

April BauTISta 
Teacher Kindergarten
Desertaire Elementary School
 emailicon4 abauTISta12@yisd.net
        915-434-6400

Oscar Borunda 
Teacher Fine Arts Art
Desertaire Elementary School
 emailicon4 oborunda@yisd.net
        915-434-6400

Karen Bryant 
Teacher First
Desertaire Elementary School
 emailicon4 kbryant@yisd.net
        915-434-6400

Elena Buso 
Assistant Principal Elem
Desertaire Elementary School
 emailicon4 ebuso@yisd.net
        915-434-6400

Martha Cadena 
Teacher First Dual
Desertaire Elementary School
 emailicon4 mcadena@yisd.net
        915-434-6400

Joel Calderon 
Teacher Sixth
Desertaire Elementary School
 emailicon4 jcalderon17@yisd.net
        915-434-6400

Stacey Calvillo 
Teachr Inst Coach Ele Elar/Ss
Desertaire Elementary School
 emailicon4 scalvillo1@yisd.net
        915-434-6400

Amber Calvin 
Teacher Fifth
Desertaire Elementary School
 emailicon4 acalvin@yisd.net
        915-434-6400

Rosemarie Camacho 
Teacher First
Desertaire Elementary School
 emailicon4 rcamacho4@yisd.net
        915-434-6400

Beatriz Campos 
Teacher Fifth
Desertaire Elementary School
 emailicon4 bcampos1@yisd.net
        915-434-6400

Andrea Caraballo 
Teacher Second Dual
Desertaire Elementary School
 emailicon4 acaraballo@yisd.net
        915-434-6400

Drusilla Cardona 
Home-School Liason
Desertaire Elementary School
 emailicon4 dcardona@yisd.net
        915-434-6400

Samantha Carlos 
Teacher Sixth
Desertaire Elementary School
 emailicon4 scarlos1@yisd.net
        915-434-6400

Norma Castillo 
Teacher Kindergarten
Desertaire Elementary School
 emailicon4 ncastillo@yisd.net
        915-434-6400

Maria Cazares 
Custodian
Desertaire Elementary School
 emailicon4 mcazares3@yisd.net
        915-434-6400

Maria Chavez 
Child Nutrition Manager III
Desertaire Elementary School
 emailicon4 mchavez33@yisd.net
        915-434-6400

Silvia Chavez 
Child Nutrition Cashier/Helper
Desertaire Elementary School
 emailicon4 schavez32@yisd.net
        915-434-6400

Next
CLOSE