Select a School...
Select a School

LeBarron Park Elementary School

Achieving Excellence

Enter Search Criteria

Submit

Enter Search Criteria

Monica Acevedo 
Aide II Physical Education
Lebarron Park Elementary School
 emailicon4 macevedo@yisd.net
        915-434-3500

Elizabeth Acosta 
Child Nutrition Helper
Lebarron Park Elementary School
 emailicon4 eacosta18@yisd.net
        915-434-3500

Jennifer Aguilera 
Teacher Fourth
Lebarron Park Elementary School
 emailicon4 JAguilera4@yisd.net
        915-434-3500

Lorena Alvarez-Badillo 
Teacher Fifth Dual
Lebarron Park Elementary School
 emailicon4 lalvarez3@yisd.net
        915-434-3500

Sylvia Archuleta 
Teacher First
Lebarron Park Elementary School
 emailicon4 sarchuleta@yisd.net
        915-434-3500

Imelda Briceno 
Custodian
Lebarron Park Elementary School
 emailicon4 ibriceno@yisd.net
        915-434-3500

Mariana Carrazco 
Best Student
Lebarron Park Elementary School
 emailicon4 mcarrazco2@yisd.net
        915-434-3500

Dora Chaparro 
Part-Time Noon Duty Aide
Lebarron Park Elementary School
 emailicon4 dchaparro6@yisd.net
        915-434-3500

Eliud Chavez 
Custodian
Lebarron Park Elementary School
 emailicon4 echavez27@yisd.net
        915-434-3500

Ruby Cortez 
Teacher Fifth
Lebarron Park Elementary School
 emailicon4 rcortez6@yisd.net
        915-434-3500

Diana Delage 
Teacher Spec Supp Res
Lebarron Park Elementary School
 emailicon4 ddelage@yisd.net
        915-434-3500

Aurora Dominguez 
Tchr Interventionist Bil Elem
Lebarron Park Elementary School
 emailicon4 adominguez7@yisd.net
        915-434-3500

Beverly Dutchover 
Teacher Fourth
Lebarron Park Elementary School
 emailicon4 bdutchover@yisd.net
        915-434-3500

Norma Enriquez 
Aide II Pre-K
Lebarron Park Elementary School
 emailicon4 nenriquez2@yisd.net
        915-434-3500

Maria Esparza-Guillen 
Part-Time Certified Teacher
Lebarron Park Elementary School
 emailicon4 mguillen12@yisd.net
        915-434-3500

Jolene Espinoza 
Teacher Pre-Kindergarten
Lebarron Park Elementary School
 emailicon4 jespinoza19@yisd.net
        915-434-3500

Emma Garcia 
Child Nutrition Helper
Lebarron Park Elementary School
 emailicon4 egarcia66@yisd.net
        915-434-3500

Rosario Garcia 
Counselor Elementary School
Lebarron Park Elementary School
 emailicon4 rgarcia9@yisd.net
        915-434-3500

Sandra Gonzalez 
Part-Time Crossing Guard
Lebarron Park Elementary School
 emailicon4 sgonzalez28@yisd.net
        915-434-3500

Veronica Gonzalez 
Teacher Third
Lebarron Park Elementary School
 emailicon4 vgonzalez1@yisd.net
        915-434-3500

Minerva Gonzalez-Cordova 
Best Student
Lebarron Park Elementary School
 emailicon4 mcordova10@yisd.net
        915-434-3500

Imelda Guerra 
Aide II Pre-K
Lebarron Park Elementary School
 emailicon4 iguerra@yisd.net
        915-434-3500

Karina Guillen 
Teacher Kindergarten
Lebarron Park Elementary School
 emailicon4 kguillen1@yisd.net
        915-434-3500

Gloria Hernandez 
Part-Time Crossing Guard
Lebarron Park Elementary School
 emailicon4 ghernandez29@yisd.net
        915-434-3500

Raul Hernandez 
Aide III Pre-S Prg Chld Disab
Lebarron Park Elementary School
 emailicon4 rhernandez90@yisd.net
        915-434-3500

Next
CLOSE