Select a School...
Select a School

Pasodale Elementary School

Achieving Excellence

Enter Search Criteria

Submit

Enter Search Criteria

Luz Anchondo 
Child Nutrition Cook
Pasodale Elementary School
 emailicon4 lanchondo@yisd.net
        915-434-8500

Diana Angeles 
Teacher First
Pasodale Elementary School
 emailicon4 dangeles@yisd.net
        915-434-8500

Georgina Anguiano 
Aide III Pre-S Prg Chld Disab
Pasodale Elementary School
 emailicon4 ganguiano@yisd.net
        915-434-8500

Belen Arriaga 
Teacher Kindergarten
Pasodale Elementary School
 emailicon4 barriaga@yisd.net
        915-434-8500

Alejandra Baltazar 
Teacher Kindergarten Dual
Pasodale Elementary School
 emailicon4 abaltazar@yisd.net
        915-434-8500

Maria Barrientos Luna 
Custodian
Pasodale Elementary School
 emailicon4 mluna23@yisd.net
        915-434-8500

Cynthia Carreon 
Teacher Kindergarten Dual
Pasodale Elementary School
 emailicon4 ccarreon@yisd.net
        915-434-8500

Patricia Castrejon 
Child Nutrition Helper
Pasodale Elementary School
 emailicon4 pcastrejon1@yisd.net
        915-434-8500

Melissa Castro 
Part-Time Crossing Guard
Pasodale Elementary School
 emailicon4 mcastro24@yisd.net
        915-434-8500

Jean Clark 
Teacher Second
Pasodale Elementary School
 emailicon4 jclark1@yisd.net
        915-434-8500

Camillia Cox 
Child Nutrition Manager III
Pasodale Elementary School
 emailicon4 ccox@yisd.net
        915-434-8500

Lorraine Cruz 
Teacher Third
Pasodale Elementary School
 emailicon4 lcruz2@yisd.net
        915-434-8500

Pedro Davila 
Custodian
Pasodale Elementary School
 emailicon4 pdavila7@yisd.net
        915-434-8500

Laura Delgado 
Best Student
Pasodale Elementary School
 emailicon4 ldelgado23@yisd.net
        915-434-8500

Adriana Elias 
Teacher Fifth Dual
Pasodale Elementary School
 emailicon4 aelias@yisd.net
        915-434-8500

Melainie Elliott 
Teacher Spec Supp Res
Pasodale Elementary School
 emailicon4 melliott@yisd.net
        915-434-8500

Mary Enriquez 
Aide III Sp Sup Res/Inc Su Fac
Pasodale Elementary School
 emailicon4 menriquez18@yisd.net
        915-434-8500

Ruth Espinoza 
Teacher Spec Sup Alt Lvl2
Pasodale Elementary School
 emailicon4 respinoza1@yisd.net
        915-434-8500

Elaine Evans-Gonzalez 
Teacher Third
Pasodale Elementary School
 emailicon4 egonzalez29@yisd.net
        915-434-8500

Lorena Favela 
Teacher Second
Pasodale Elementary School
 emailicon4 lfavela1@yisd.net
        915-434-8500

Martha Flores 
Custodian
Pasodale Elementary School
 emailicon4 mflores14@yisd.net
        915-434-8500

Veronica Frias 
Assistant Principal Elem
Pasodale Elementary School
 emailicon4 vfrias@yisd.net
        915-434-8500

Socorro Garcia 
Teacher Pre-Kinder Collaborati
Pasodale Elementary School
 emailicon4 sgarcia74@yisd.net
        915-434-8500

Vanya Garcia 
Teacher Second Dual
Pasodale Elementary School
 emailicon4 vgarcia56@yisd.net
        915-434-8500

Cynthia Garibay 
Teacher Fourth
Pasodale Elementary School
 emailicon4 cgaribay1@yisd.net
        915-434-8500

Next
CLOSE