Sageland Elementary School

Achieving Excellence

Enter Search Criteria

Submit

Enter Search Criteria

Clara Adame 
Part-Time Crossing Guard
Sageland Elementary School
 emailicon4 cadame@yisd.net
        915-434-2900

Elizabeth Aguero 
Teacher Third
Sageland Elementary School
 emailicon4 eaguero@yisd.net
        915-434-2900

George Armenta 
Clerk Attn/Sched/Reg Elem
Sageland Elementary School
 emailicon4 garmenta@yisd.net
        915-434-2900

Graciela Barraza 
Teacher Second Dual
Sageland Elementary School
 emailicon4 gbarraza8@yisd.net
        915-434-2900

Sandra Barraza 
Custodian
Sageland Elementary School
 emailicon4 sbarraza11@yisd.net
        915-434-2900

Elvia Barron 
Teacher First Dual
Sageland Elementary School
 emailicon4 ebarron1@yisd.net
        915-434-2900

Sylvia Berry 
Home-School Liason
Sageland Elementary School
 emailicon4 sberry@yisd.net
        915-434-2900

Zenith Borrego 
Teacher Innvative Tech Support
Sageland Elementary School
 emailicon4 zborrego@yisd.net
        915-434-2900

Rosalie Cardenas 
Teacher Kindergarten Colabrtv
Sageland Elementary School
 emailicon4 rcardenas1@yisd.net
        915-434-2900

Sylvia Castaneda 
Teacher Sixth
Sageland Elementary School
 emailicon4 scastaneda1@yisd.net
        915-434-2900

Vanessa Castaneda 
Teacher Third
Sageland Elementary School
 emailicon4 vcastaneda@yisd.net
        915-434-2900

Bernice Chavez 
Teacher Schoolwide Proj Coord
Sageland Elementary School
 emailicon4 BChavez8@yisd.net
        915-434-2900

Yadira Chavez 
Teacher Special Ed Ppcd Collab
Sageland Elementary School
 emailicon4 ychavez1@yisd.net
        915-434-2900

Rosemary Cordero 
Aide III Pre-S Prg Chld Disab
Sageland Elementary School
 emailicon4 rcordero@yisd.net
        915-434-2900

Angela Cornelius 
Teacher Fifth
Sageland Elementary School
 emailicon4 acornelius@yisd.net
        915-434-2900

Giselle Corral 
Teacher Fifth Dual
Sageland Elementary School
 emailicon4 gcorral5@yisd.net
        915-434-2900

Margarita Cortina 
Child Nutrition Helper
Sageland Elementary School
 emailicon4 mcortina@yisd.net
        915-434-2900

Maria Crawford 
Principal Elementary School
Sageland Elementary School
 emailicon4 mcrawford@yisd.net
        915-434-2900

Araceli Delgado 
Teacher Fifth Dual
Sageland Elementary School
 emailicon4 adelgado80@yisd.net
        915-434-2900

Christine Diaz 
Teacher First
Sageland Elementary School
 emailicon4 cdiaz16@yisd.net
        915-434-2900

Graciela Diaz 
Aide III Sp Sup Res/Inc Su Fac
Sageland Elementary School
 emailicon4 gdiaz2@yisd.net
        915-434-2900

Sylvia Esparza 
Teacher Second Dual
Sageland Elementary School
 emailicon4 sesparza12@yisd.net
        915-434-2900

Maria Espino 
Part-Time Crossing Guard
Sageland Elementary School
 emailicon4 mespino3@yisd.net
        915-434-2900

Esther Garcia 
Part-Time Clerk
Sageland Elementary School
 emailicon4 egarcia@yisd.net
        915-434-2900

Guadalupe Garcia 
Child Nutrition Helper
Sageland Elementary School
 emailicon4 ggarcia58@yisd.net
        915-434-2900

Next
CLOSE