Select a School...
Select a School

Eastwood High School

Home of El Paso's Finest

Enter Search Criteria

Submit

Enter Search Criteria

Velinda Acosta 
Assistant Principal HS
Eastwood High School
 emailicon4 VAcosta1@yisd.net
        915-434-4000

Alejandro Almeralla 
Hd Cust (Hs/Acac/Svc Ctr)
Eastwood High School
 emailicon4 aalmeralla1@yisd.net
        915-434-4000

Eloy Alvarado 
Teacher Fine Arts Art/Tech App
Eastwood High School
 emailicon4 ealvarado1@yisd.net
        915-434-4000

Sandra Alvidrez 
Teacher Innvative Tech Support
Eastwood High School
 emailicon4 salvidrez3@yisd.net
        915-434-4000

Veronica Amador 
Security Officer
Eastwood High School
 emailicon4 vamador2@yisd.net
        915-434-4000

Marie Anaya 
Assistant Principal HS
Eastwood High School
 emailicon4 manaya@yisd.net
        915-434-4000

Marylin Anderson 
Part Time Sub Administrator
Eastwood High School
 emailicon4 manderson2@yisd.net
        915-434-4000

Stanley Anderson 
Teacher Social Studies
Eastwood High School
 emailicon4 sanderson@yisd.net
        915-434-4000

Timothy Andrade 
Teacher Fine Arts Band
Eastwood High School
 emailicon4 tandrade@yisd.net
        915-434-4000

Madison Andujo 
Best Student
Eastwood High School
 emailicon4 mandujo4@yisd.net
        915-434-4000

Nancy Anthes 
Teacher Business C&T
Eastwood High School
 emailicon4 nanthes@yisd.net
        915-434-4000

Araceli Arellano 
Clerk III Business
Eastwood High School
 emailicon4 aarellano1@yisd.net
        915-434-4000

Elizabeth Arellano 
Clerk Budget HS
Eastwood High School
 emailicon4 earellano@yisd.net
        915-434-4000

Teresa Asbury 
Aide III Spec Supp Struc Comm
Eastwood High School
 emailicon4 tasbury1@yisd.net
        915-434-4000

Adriana Avila 
Teacher Science HS
Eastwood High School
 emailicon4 AAvila@yisd.net
        915-434-4000

Arthur Avila 
Teacher Fine Arts Band
Eastwood High School
 emailicon4 aavila4@yisd.net
        915-434-4000

Hector Avila 
Teacher Accel Remed Crd Recov
Eastwood High School
 emailicon4 havila@yisd.net
        915-434-4000

David Ayala 
Teacher Social Studies
Eastwood High School
 emailicon4 dayala3@yisd.net
        915-434-4000

Eduardo Ayala 
Teacher English
Eastwood High School
 emailicon4 eayala@yisd.net
        915-434-4000

Jesus Ayala 
Teacher Math HS
Eastwood High School
 emailicon4 jayala8@yisd.net
        915-434-4000

Aaron Bajek 
Teacher Physical Education
Eastwood High School
 emailicon4 abajek@yisd.net
        915-434-4000

Yesica Barraza 
Teacher Math HS Dual Lang
Eastwood High School
 emailicon4 ybarraza1@yisd.net
        915-434-4000

Isela Barron 
Clerk Attendance/Peims HS 212
Eastwood High School
 emailicon4 ibarron1@yisd.net
        915-434-4000

Franckemmanuel Baudry 
Teacher Foreign Lang French
Eastwood High School
 emailicon4 fbaudry@yisd.net
        915-434-4000

Leslie Beeman 
Teacher Health/Pe
Eastwood High School
 emailicon4 lbeeman@yisd.net
        915-434-4000

Next
CLOSE