Select a School...
Select a School

Valle Verde Early College High School

Achieving Excellence

Enter Search Criteria

Submit

Enter Search Criteria

Jennifer Adams 
Teacher Social Studies
Valle Verde Early College High School
 emailicon4 jadams@yisd.net
        915-434-1500

Ruben Amador 
Teacher Math HS
Valle Verde Early College High School
 emailicon4 ramador2@yisd.net
        915-434-1500

Brandy Amador-Rodriguez 
Part-Time Tutor(College Avid)
Valle Verde Early College High School
 emailicon4 brodriguez67@yisd.net
        915-434-1500

Diana Aranda 
Clerk Attendance/Peims MS
Valle Verde Early College High School
 emailicon4 daranda@yisd.net
        915-434-1500

Hector Arellano 
Microcomputer Technician
Valle Verde Early College High School
 emailicon4 harellano@yisd.net
        915-434-1500

Gloria Belmonte 
Clerk Sched/Registrar MS
Valle Verde Early College High School
 emailicon4 gbelmonte@yisd.net
        915-434-1500

James Brown 
Teacher Science HS
Valle Verde Early College High School
 emailicon4 jbrown12@yisd.net
        915-434-1500

Rolando Cardenas 
Teacher Math HS Dual Credit
Valle Verde Early College High School
 emailicon4 rcardenas4@yisd.net
        915-434-1500

Joshua Castillo 
Security Officer
Valle Verde Early College High School
 emailicon4 jcastillo34@yisd.net
        915-434-1500

Cheryl Collette 
Clerk Budget MS
Valle Verde Early College High School
 emailicon4 ccollette@yisd.net
        915-434-1500

Jimmy Corral 
Asst Head Custodian
Valle Verde Early College High School
 emailicon4 jcorral1@yisd.net
        915-434-1500

Paul Covey 
Principal Alternative School
Valle Verde Early College High School
 emailicon4 pcovey@yisd.net
        915-434-1500

Francisco Delgado 
Teacher Fine Arts Art
Valle Verde Early College High School
 emailicon4 fdelgado@yisd.net
        915-434-1500

Catherine Diaz 
Teacher English
Valle Verde Early College High School
 emailicon4 cdiaz9@yisd.net
        915-434-1500

Julissa Elicerio 
Secretary III
Valle Verde Early College High School
 emailicon4 jelicerio@yisd.net
        915-434-1500

Laura Fabela 
Teacher English
Valle Verde Early College High School
 emailicon4 lfabela2@yisd.net
        915-434-1500

Angelica Guzman-Villalobos 
Teacher Writing Center/Avid
Valle Verde Early College High School
 emailicon4 avillalobos16@yisd.net
        915-434-1500

Timothy Haddox 
Teacher English
Valle Verde Early College High School
 emailicon4 thaddox@yisd.net
        915-434-1500

Carolina Herrera 
Teacher English Dual Credit
Valle Verde Early College High School
 emailicon4 cherrera15@yisd.net
        915-434-1500

Nicholas Hinojos 
Teacher Health/Pe
Valle Verde Early College High School
 emailicon4 nhinojos1@yisd.net
        915-434-1500

Mary Howell 
Teacher Math HS Dual Credit
Valle Verde Early College High School
 emailicon4 mhowell@yisd.net
        915-434-1500

Lailah Leeser 
Counselor Alternative School
Valle Verde Early College High School
 emailicon4 lleeser@yisd.net
        915-434-1500

Paul Macias 
Teacher Business C&T
Valle Verde Early College High School
 emailicon4 pmacias@yisd.net
        915-434-1500

Luis Marquez 
Part-Time Tutor(College Avid)
Valle Verde Early College High School
 emailicon4 lmarquez36@yisd.net
        915-434-1500

Valeria Mercado 
Part-Time Tutor(College Avid)
Valle Verde Early College High School
 emailicon4 vmercado5@yisd.net
        915-434-1500

Next
CLOSE