District Staff Directory

Arturo Acosta 
Aide III Spec Sup Alt2
Del Valle Middle School
 emailicon4 AAcosta2@yisd.net
        915-434-3306

Jose Aguilera 
Teacher Math Ms
Del Valle Middle School
 emailicon4 jaguilera1@yisd.net
        915-434-3306

Monica Altamirano-Mendoza 
Teacher Support/Testing
Del Valle Middle School
 emailicon4 mmendoza6@yisd.net
        915-434-3306

Patricia Alva 
Teacher Health/Pe
Del Valle Middle School
 emailicon4 palva@yisd.net
        915-434-3306

Claudia Alvarez Velazquez 
Child Nutrition Helper
Del Valle Middle School
 emailicon4 CVelazquez4@yisd.net
        915-434-3306

Marcela Alvidrez 
Part-Time Loss Of Credit Clerk
Del Valle Middle School
 emailicon4 malvidrez4@yisd.net
        915-434-3306

Alejandro Anoveros 
Teacher Science Ms
Del Valle Middle School
 emailicon4 aanoveros@yisd.net
        915-434-3306

Aaron Arellano 
Teacher Eng/Lang Arts/Read
Del Valle Middle School
 emailicon4 aarellano37@yisd.net
        915-434-3306

Norma Arellano 
Counselor Middle School
Del Valle Middle School
 emailicon4 narellano1@yisd.net
        915-434-3306

Maria Arias 
Cashier II
Del Valle Middle School
 emailicon4 marias2@yisd.net
        915-434-3306

James Avalos 
Teacher Science Ms
Del Valle Middle School
 emailicon4 javalos@yisd.net
        915-434-3306

Edgar Avila 
Teacher Sixth Science
Del Valle Middle School
 emailicon4 eavila16@yisd.net
        915-434-3306

Guillermo Avila Rios 
Child Nutrition Helper
Del Valle Middle School
 emailicon4 gavila15@yisd.net
        915-434-3306

Daniel Baltazar 
Teacher English/Esl
Del Valle Middle School
 emailicon4 dbaltazar@yisd.net
        915-434-3306

Stacy Beals 
Counselor Middle School
Del Valle Middle School
 emailicon4 sbeals@yisd.net
        915-434-3306

Jessica Becerra 
Teacher Instruc Coach Ms
Del Valle Middle School
 emailicon4 jbecerra7@yisd.net
        915-434-3306

Natalie Benitez 
Part-Time Pass Tutor
Del Valle Middle School
 emailicon4 nbenitez2@yisd.net
        915-434-3306

Whaley Berry 
Teacher Innvative Tech Support
Del Valle Middle School
 emailicon4 wberry1@yisd.net
        915-434-3306

Patricia Borrego 
Part-Time Pass Teacher
Del Valle Middle School
 emailicon4 pborrego@yisd.net
        915-434-3306

Ana Brenes 
Teacher Eng/Lang Arts/Read/Esl
Del Valle Middle School
 emailicon4 abrenes@yisd.net
        915-434-3306

Amanda Burgin 
Teacher Eng/Lang Arts/Read/Esl
Del Valle Middle School
 emailicon4 aburgin@yisd.net
        915-434-3306

Estefania Busch-Amaya 
Teacher Eng/Lang Arts/Read/Esl
Del Valle Middle School
 emailicon4 eamaya5@yisd.net
        915-434-3306

Luz Calzada 
Teacher Science Ms
Del Valle Middle School
 emailicon4 lcalzada@yisd.net
        915-434-3306

Rosa Campos 
Aide III Spec Sup Alt2
Del Valle Middle School
 emailicon4 rcampos6@yisd.net
        915-434-3306

Gabriela Cano 
Aide III Spec Supp Beh
Del Valle Middle School
 emailicon4 gmoreno20@yisd.net
        915-434-3306