• Staff Directory

    Monica Figueroa
    Purchasing Clerk
    915-434-0293
    mfigueroa4@yisd.net

    Christine Gerlach
    Director
    915-434-0288
    cgerlach@yisd.net

    Monica Ramos
    Contract Clerk
    915-434-0301
    mramos@yisd.net

    Roxanne Reta
    Senior Buyer
    915-434-0292

    Alice Reyes
    Buyer
    915-434-0294
    areyes166@yisd.net

    Gabriela M. Reyes
    Senior Buyer
    915-434-0289
    greyes33@yisd.net

    Blanca Segovia
    Purchasing Clerk
    915-434-0295
    bsegovia2@yisd.net

    Cristina Vandeberg
    Senior Buyer
    915-434-0299
    mvandeberg@yisd.net