• Staff Directory

    Melissa Duran
    Purchasing Clerk
    915-434-0293
    mduran36@yisd.net

    Christine Gerlach
    Director
    915-434-0288
    cgerlach@yisd.net

    Dolores Judd
    Purchasing Clerk
    915-434-0295
    djudd@yisd.net  

    Monica Ramos
    Contract Clerk
    915-434-0301
    mramos@yisd.net

    Roxanne Reta
    Senior Buyer
    915-434-0292
    rreta1@yisd.net

    Gabriela M. Reyes
    Senior Buyer
    915-434-0289
    greyes33@yisd.net

    Christina Rivas
    Buyer
    915-434-0294
    crivas17@yisd.net

    Cristina Vandeberg
    Senior Buyer
    915-434-0299
    mcvandeberg@yisd.net