• Staff Directory

    Patty Delgado
    Senior Buyer
    915-434-0289
    adelgado5@yisd.net

    Enrique Escobedo
    Buyer
    915-434-0294
    eescobedo13@yisd.net

    Monica Figueroa
    Purchasing Clerk
    915-434-0293
    mfigueroa4@yisd.net

    Christine Gerlach
    Director
    915-434-0288
    cgerlach@yisd.net

    Ana Montes
    Purchasing Clerk
    915-434-0295
    amontes@yisd.net

    Monica Ramos
    Contract Clerk
    915-434-0301
    mramos@yisd.net

    Roxanne Reta
    Senior Buyer
    915-434-0292
    rreta1@yisd.net

    Monica Vasquez
    Senior Buyer
    915-434-0291
    mvasquez5@yisd.net

    Cristina Vandeberg
    Senior Buyer
    915-434-0299
    mvandeberg@yisd.net