• Welcome to Maintenance!

  • Preventive Maintenance Teams

    Jose Nuñez
    HVAC PM Supervisor

    • Bel Air Learning Community
    • Eastwood Learning Community
    • Hanks Learning Community
    • Parkland Learning Community
    • Administration and Cultural Arts Center
    • Ysleta Service Center

    Joe De La Cruz
    HVAC PM Supervisor

    • De Valle Learning Community
    • Riverside Learning Community
    • Ysleta Learning Community
    • TLCC @Cadwallader Site
    • Young Women's Leadership Academy
    • Adult Leraning Center
  • CONTACT US

    Maintenance & Operations

    Ysleta Service Center

    7944 Yermoland Drive
    El Paso, Texas  79915
    (915) 434-1700 Office
    (915) 599-1577 Fax

    Robert Luna
    Maintenance Coordinator
    (915) 434-1922
    rluna8@yisd.net

    Martha Recoder
    Maintenance Secretary
    (915) 434-1737
    mrecoder@yisd.net

    Electrical Team Supervisor

    Eddie Arreola
    (915) 434-7696
    earreola@yisd.net

    Laura Rosales
    Electrical Clerk
    (915) 434-1768
    lrosales@yisd.net

    Fire Prevention Supervisor

    Noe Rocha
    (915) 434-1761
    nrocha4@yisd.net

    Lucy Unpingco
    Fire Prevention/
    Small Construction Clerk
    (915) 434-1793
    lunpingco@yisd.net

    General Trades Supervisor

    Enrique Rodriguez
    (915) 434-1771
    erodriguez5@yisd.net

    Laura Rosales
    General Trades Clerk
    (915) 434-1768
    lrosales@yisd.net

    HVAC Supervisor

    Mario Medrano
    (915) 434-1760
    mmedrano@yisd.net

    Jose De La Cruz
    PM Supervisor
    (915) 860-8774
    jdelacruz@yisd.net

    Jose Nuñez
    PM Supervisor
    (915) 435-7324
    jnunez@yisd.net

    Michelle Chaparro
    HVAC/PM HVAC Clerk
    (915) 434-1765
    mchaparro6@yisd.net

    Plumbing Supervisor

    Raymund Maskill
    (915) 434-5285
    rmaskill@yisd.net

    Blanca Robles
    Plumbing Clerk
    (915) 434-1767
    brobles4@yisd.net

    Roofing Supervisor

    Gilbert Lopez
    (915) 434-1982
    glopez@yisd.net

    Blanca Robles
    Roofing Clerk
    (915) 434-1767
    brobles4@yisd.net

    Special Team Supervisor

    David Lopez
    (915) 434-3910
    dlopez4@yisd.net