Contact Us

  • Tiffany M. Payne
    Software Engineer Manager
    915-434-1020
    tpayne1@yisd.net

    Osvaldo Guillen Ruiz
    Senior Software Engineer
    915-434-1029
    oguillen1@yisd.net

    Janeth Chavez
    Software Engineer III
    915-434-1000
    jchavez125@yisd.net

    Adrian E. Hurtado
    Software Engineer III
    915-434-1000
    ahurtado11@yisd.net

    Isaac P. Moriel
    Software Engineer III
    915-434-1020
    Imoriel@yisd.net

    Raul L. Navarro
    Business Intelligence Engineer
    915-434-1029
    rnavarro@yisd.net

    Jose E. Soto
    Software Quality Engineer
    915-434-1020
    jsoto2@yisd.net