Employee Rights

If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.

Risk Management

  • The Risk Management team, guided by our compassion and enthusiasm, will provide excellent customer service while preserving District assets and ensuring our employees' health, wellness and safety.

Phone Numbers

  • Fax
    (915) 435-9584

Risk Management Staff

  • Lorraine Quintela, Director

    lquintela@yisd.net

    (915) 434-0472 

     

    Dolores Armendariz, Risk Management & Safety Technician

    darmendariz@yisd.net

    (915) 434-0482 

     

    Jessica Bolanos, Aetna Wellness Coordinator

    AetnaWellnessRep@yisd.net

    (915) 434-0475

     

    Nohemi Bustamante, Aetna Representative

    aetnarep@yisd.net

    (915) 434-0470

     

    Belen Dominguez, Benefits Clerk

    bdominguez6@yisd.net

    (915) 434-0457

     

    Elizabeth Eck, Leave of Absence Clerk

    eeck@yisd.net

    (915) 434-0404

     

    Ernie Landeros, Workers' Compensation & Risk Management Coordinator

    elanderos3@yisd.net

    (915) 434-0455

     

    Argelia Lopez, Risk Management Clerk

    alopez322@yisd.net

    (915) 434-0474

     

    Michael Mendez, File Clerk

    mmendez@yisd.net

    (915) 434-0467

     

    Barbara Pritchard, Employee Benefits Specialist

    bpritchard@yisd.net

    (915) 434-0468