• Welcome to Employee Relations


    The purpose and function of the Employee Relations Department is to ensure legally sound and effective human resource management practices in the workplace.  In this effort, we are committed to promoting excellent working relationships among all our employees by encouraging and supporting positive communication, an atmosphere of mutual trust, and a respectful work environment.  

     

    To access more information, please visit our webpage through SharePoint (YISD Log-In Required) 

  • Contact Us

    Bobbi Russell-Garcia
    Chief Human Capital Management Officer
    (915) 434-0415
    brussell@yisd.net

    Marisela Bustillos
    Senior Administrative Assistant
    (915) 434-0401
    mbustillos14@yisd.net

    Veronica Gomez
    Lead Human Resources Investigator
    (915) 434-0411
    vgomez24@yisd.net

    Ruby Carzoli Sanchez
    Human Resources Investigator
    (915) 434-0451
    rcarzoli1@yisd.net

    Jennifer Jimenez
    Clerk
    (915) 434-0412
    jjimenez89@yisd.net

    Pauline Almanza
    Receptionist
    (915) 434-0418
    palmanza@yisd.net

    Fax
    (915) 435-9549