• NETWORK SERVICES

    The Network Services Division ensures the delivery of computing services district wide to employees, teachers and students, as well as providing a reliable and robust data communications infrastructure that supports non-traditional computing services such as Environmental Control, Security Operations, and the Telecommunications Voice Network Solution. This infrastructure is capable of supporting the District’s current and future computing needs. The Network Services Division also manages and supports servers for traditional applications such as e-mail, web, network security, finance, payroll, human resources databases, backups, and office productivity applications.


  • Douglas Chamlee
    Network Systems Manager
    (915) 434-1065
    dchamlee@yisd.net

    Hazael Reyes
    Network Specialist IV
    (915) 434-1067
    hreyes@yisd.net

    Robert Torres
    Directory Administrator
    (915) 434-1070
    rtorres9@yisd.net

    Ben Perez
    Network System Engineer
    (915) 434-1069
    bperez@yisd.net

    Ray Garcia
    Network Specialist
    (915) 434-1074
    rgarcia@yisd.net

  • Aaron Gomez
    Technology System Specialist
    (915) 434-1066
    agomez@yisd.neT

    Alfonso Lira
    Technology System Specialist
    (915) 434-1078
    alira@yisd.net

    Aaron Delgado
    Technology System Specialist
    (915) 434-1077
    adelgado29@yisd.net

    Rick Gelsthorpe
    Network Specialist
    (915) 434-1068
    rgelsthorpe@yisd.net

    Jim Luevano
    Technology System Specialist
    (915) 434-1071
    jluevano@yisd.net

  • Robert Hernandez
    Technology System Specialist
    (915) 434-1075
    rhernandez103@yisd.net

    Aaron Caplinger
    Technology System Specialist
    (915) 434-1076
    acaplinger@yisd.net

    Edward Duran
    Technology System Specialist
    (915) 434-1079
    eduran1@yisd.net

    Martin De La Cruz
    Technology Support Technician/Imaging Center
    (915) 434-1778
    mdelacruz5@yisd.net