• NETWORK SERVICES

    The Network Services Division ensures the delivery of computing services district wide to employees, teachers and students, as well as providing a reliable and robust data communications infrastructure that supports non-traditional computing services such as Environmental Control, Security Operations, and the Telecommunications Voice Network Solution. This infrastructure is capable of supporting the District’s current and future computing needs. The Network Services Division also manages and supports servers for traditional applications such as e-mail, web, network security, finance, payroll, human resources databases, backups, and office productivity applications.


  • Douglas Chamlee
    Network Systems Manager
    (915) 434-1065
    dchamlee@yisd.net

    Hazael Reyes
    IT Infastructure Engineer
    (915) 434-1067
    hreyes@yisd.net

    Robert Torres
    Directory Administrator
    (915) 434-1070
    rtorres9@yisd.net

    Ben Perez
    Network Eng & Service & Support Mgr
    (915) 434-1069
    bperez@yisd.net

    Ray Garcia
    Network Specialist III
    (915) 434-1074
    rgarcia@yisd.net

  • Aaron Gomez
    Network Specialist II
    (915) 434-1066
    agomez@yisd.neT

    Alfonso Lira
    Network Specialist II
    (915) 434-1078
    alira@yisd.net

    Aaron Delgado
    Network Specialist II
    (915) 434-1077
    adelgado29@yisd.net

    Ramon Camacho
    Network Specialist II
    (915) 434-1068
    rcamacho5@yisd.net

    Jim Luevano
    Network Specialist II
    (915) 434-1071
    jluevano@yisd.net

  • Robert Hernandez
    Network Specialist II
    (915) 434-1075
    rhernandez103@yisd.net

    Aaron Caplinger
    Network Specialist II
    (915) 434-1076
    acaplinger@yisd.net

    Edward Duran
    Network Specialist II
    (915) 434-1079
    eduran1@yisd.net

    Martin De La Cruz
    Tech Support Technician
    (915) 434-1778
    mdelacruz5@yisd.net