• STUDENT INFORMATION SYSTEMS

    The Student Information Systems (SIS) Team is in charge of the daily operations and support related to the eSchoolPLUS Student System including Teacher Access Center, Home Access Center, as well as related Data Interfaces and Blackboard. This team of individuals has a strong drive to deliver a high standard of customer service through friendly and professional support.



Contact Us

  • Fernando Flores
    Technical Data Integration Service Manager
    915-434-1035
    fflores@yisd.net

    Gloria Magallanez
    Technical Data Integration Service Manager
    915-434-1044
    gmagallanez@yisd.net

    Jessica Estrada
    Technical Support Assistant
    915-434-1039
    jestrada7@yisd.net

    Lissa Ortiz
    Technical Support Assistant
    915-434-1037
    lortiz@yisd.net

    Alejandro Arroyo
    Student Attendance Supervisor
    915-434-1043
    aarroyo6@yisd.net 

    Sonia Padilla  
    Training Analyst III
    915-434-1032
    spadilla2@yisd.net

    Rene Armendariz
    Program Analyst II
    915-434-1036
    rarmendariz14@yisd.net

     

    DISTRICT PROGRAMMERS

    Fili Maldonado
    Software Engineer Manager
    915-434-1022
    fmaldonado@yisd.net

    Tiffany Payne
    Software Engineer Manager
    915-434-1023
    tpayne1@yisd.net

    Roberto Castaneda
    Database Administrator
    915-434-1088
    rcastaneda13@yisd.net

    Raul Navarro
    Business Intelligence Engineer
    915-434-1033
    rnavarro@yisd.net

    Alfredo Villarreal
    Software Engineer III
    915-434-1034
    avillarreal1@yisd.net

    Osvaldo Guillen
    Software Engineer III
    915-434-1007
    oguillen1@yisd.net

    Janeth Chavez
    Software Engineer III
    915-434-1025
    jchavez125@yisd.net