•  
  • Assistant Principal
  • Principal
Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School"
  • Counselors
    Melissa Alvarez Susana Medina
    (A-L) (M-Z)
    (915) 434-4321 (915) 434-4315
    malvarez27@yisd.net smedina5@yisd.net

     

    Support Staff
    Secretary
    Sylvia Navarro
    (915) 434-4305
    snavarro@yisd.net

     

    Attendance Clerks
    Aida Gonzalez Ana Cadena Medina Heather Borrego
    (A-Gonzalez) (Gomez-O) (P-Z)
    (915) 434-4367 (915) 434-4310 (915) 434-4368
    agonzalez192@yisd.net amedina79@yisd.net hborrego@yisd.net

     

    Registrar/Scheduling Clerk Budget Clerk
    Melissa Franco Magdalena Lozano
    (915) 434-4392 (915) 434-4306
    mfranco22@yisd.net mlozano19@yisd.net