North Star Elementary School

Achieving Excellence

Enter Search Criteria

Submit

Enter Search Criteria

Lesley Alba 
Part-Time Tutor(College Stdn)
North Star Elementary School
 emailicon4 lalba5@yisd.net
        915-434-6700

Patricia Amaro 
Teacher Fourth
North Star Elementary School
 emailicon4 pamaro@yisd.net
        915-434-6700

Candice Arispe 
Teachr Inst Coach Elem Mth/Sc
North Star Elementary School
 emailicon4 carispe@yisd.net
        915-434-6700

Maria Austin 
Teacher Second Dual
North Star Elementary School
 emailicon4 maustin@yisd.net
        915-434-6700

Maria Avalos 
Teacher First
North Star Elementary School
 emailicon4 mavalos9@yisd.net
        915-434-6700

Maritza Balderrama 
Principal Elementary School
North Star Elementary School
 emailicon4 MBalderrama@yisd.net
        915-434-6700

Itzel Barbosa 
Part Time Library Helper
North Star Elementary School
 emailicon4 ibarbosa1@yisd.net
        915-434-6700

Claudia Blanco 
Head Custodian (Elem/Mid/Alt)
North Star Elementary School
 emailicon4 cblanco@yisd.net
        915-434-6700

Sergio Blanco 
Part-Time Tutor(College Stdn)
North Star Elementary School
 emailicon4 sblanco2@yisd.net
        915-434-6700

Christopher Borunda 
Teacher Physical Ed Elem
North Star Elementary School
 emailicon4 cborunda2@yisd.net
        915-434-6700

Alfredo Bravo 
Teacher Physical Ed Elem
North Star Elementary School
 emailicon4 abravo4@yisd.net
        915-434-6700

Annette Brown 
Teacher Third
North Star Elementary School
 emailicon4 abrown1@yisd.net
        915-434-6700

Lilia Castaneda 
Aide III Spec Supp Struc Comm
North Star Elementary School
 emailicon4 lcastaneda1@yisd.net
        915-434-6700

Maria Castillo 
Teacher Fifth Dual
North Star Elementary School
 emailicon4 mcastillo@yisd.net
        915-434-6700

Carlos Chavira 
Part-Time Tutor ( Adult)
North Star Elementary School
 emailicon4 cchavira12@yisd.net
        915-434-6700

Sophia Chavira 
Teacher Spec Supp Res
North Star Elementary School
 emailicon4 schavira1@yisd.net
        915-434-6700

Rosa Delgado 
Custodian
North Star Elementary School
 emailicon4 rroacho@yisd.net
        915-434-6700

Yvonne Dominguez 
Counselor Elementary School
North Star Elementary School
 emailicon4 ydominguez7@yisd.net
        915-434-6700

Margarita Dominguez-Flores 
Librarian
North Star Elementary School
 emailicon4 mflores@yisd.net
        915-434-6700

Cindy Esparza 
Secretary Elem/MS
North Star Elementary School
 emailicon4 cesparza5@yisd.net
        915-434-6700

Carla Estrada 
Part-Time Tutor(College Stdn)
North Star Elementary School
 emailicon4 cestrada33@yisd.net
        915-434-6700

Dominic Flores 
Part-Time Tutor(College Stdn)
North Star Elementary School
 emailicon4 dflores74@yisd.net
        915-434-6700

Mary Franco 
Aide III Sp Sup Res/Inc Su Fac
North Star Elementary School
 emailicon4 mfranco4@yisd.net
        915-434-6700

Kristina Franklin 
Child Nutrition Cashier/Helper
North Star Elementary School
 emailicon4 kfranklin@yisd.net
        915-434-6700

Fran Frutos 
Aide III Spec Supp Struc Comm
North Star Elementary School
 emailicon4 ffrutos@yisd.net
        915-434-6700

Next
CLOSE