Indian Ridge Middle School

Achieving Excellence

Enter Search Criteria

Submit

Enter Search Criteria

Paola Acosta 
Part-Time Tutor(College Avid)
Indian Ridge Middle School
 emailicon4 pacosta7@yisd.net
        915-434-5400

Victor Aguilar 
Security Officer
Indian Ridge Middle School
 emailicon4 vaguilar4@yisd.net
        915-434-5400

Robert Anchondo 
Teacher Physical Education
Indian Ridge Middle School
 emailicon4 ranchondo1@yisd.net
        915-434-5400

Dennis Avalos 
Teacher Health/PE
Indian Ridge Middle School
 emailicon4 davalos@yisd.net
        915-434-5400

Eva Avila 
Part-Time Crossing Guard
Indian Ridge Middle School
 emailicon4 eavila21@yisd.net
        915-434-5400

Nancy Beltran De Aguirre 
Part-Time Crossing Guard
Indian Ridge Middle School
 emailicon4 naguirre@yisd.net
        915-434-5400

Rickey Benitez 
Teacher Innvative Tech Support
Indian Ridge Middle School
 emailicon4 rbenitez@yisd.net
        915-434-5400

Cecilia Borjon 
Child Nutrition Cook
Indian Ridge Middle School
 emailicon4 cborjon2@yisd.net
        915-434-5400

Elizabeth Botello 
Clerk III
Indian Ridge Middle School
 emailicon4 ebotello1@yisd.net
        915-434-5400

Darius Brown 
Ms Golf
Indian Ridge Middle School
 emailicon4 dbrown17@yisd.net
        915-434-5400

Juanita Cano 
Teacher Eng/Lang Arts/Read/ESL
Indian Ridge Middle School
 emailicon4 jcano1@yisd.net
        915-434-5400

Miguel Cardona 
Teacher Math MS
Indian Ridge Middle School
 emailicon4 mcardona2@yisd.net
        915-434-5400

Socorro Caro 
Child Nutrition Helper
Indian Ridge Middle School
 emailicon4 scaro@yisd.net
        915-434-5400

Cynthia Carr-Crain 
Teacher Science MS
Indian Ridge Middle School
 emailicon4 ccrain@yisd.net
        915-434-5400

Emelina Carreon 
Secretary Elem/MS
Indian Ridge Middle School
 emailicon4 ecarreon@yisd.net
        915-434-5400

Irma Chavez 
Clerk Budget MS
Indian Ridge Middle School
 emailicon4 ichavez@yisd.net
        915-434-5400

Valerie Chavez 
Teacher Sixth Science
Indian Ridge Middle School
 emailicon4 vchavez@yisd.net
        915-434-5400

Susana Chavez De Diaz 
Child Nutrition Helper
Indian Ridge Middle School
 emailicon4 sdiaz18@yisd.net
        915-434-5400

Vanessa Contreras 
Teacher Science MS
Indian Ridge Middle School
 emailicon4 vcontreras12@yisd.net
        915-434-5400

Juan Delarosa 
Custodian
Indian Ridge Middle School
 emailicon4 jdelarosa2@yisd.net
        915-434-5400

Christopher Diaz 
Teacher Social Studies
Indian Ridge Middle School
 emailicon4 cdiaz2@yisd.net
        915-434-5400

Rachael Douglas 
Teacher Eng/Lang Arts/Read
Indian Ridge Middle School
 emailicon4 rdouglas@yisd.net
        915-434-5400

Pedro Duarte 
Head Custodian (Elem/Mid/Alt)
Indian Ridge Middle School
 emailicon4 pduarte3@yisd.net
        915-434-5400

Michael Enriquez 
Counselor Middle School
Indian Ridge Middle School
 emailicon4 menriquez3@yisd.net
        915-434-5400

Deborah Estrada 
Teacher Career Investigations
Indian Ridge Middle School
 emailicon4 destrada10@yisd.net
        915-434-5400

Next
CLOSE