• Every Student MATTERS. Every MOMENT Counts.  

    Angelica Guzman-Villalobos
    Director, J.M. Hanks Early College High School
    Tel: 915-434-5008
    Email: avillalobos16@yisd.net


     Ruben Cadena
    Principal, J.M. Hanks Early College High School
    Tel: 915-434-5001
    Email: rcadena@yisd.net 


    Miguel Carrera
    Counselor, J.M. Hanks Early College High School
    Tel: 915-434-5026
    Email: mcarrera1@yisd.net

     

    Monica Lopez
    Secretary, J. M. Hanks Early College High School
    Tel: 915-434-5014
    Email: mlopez17@yisd.net 


       ATTENDANCE CLERKS
       A to Gandarilla                         
    Garcia to Navejas                  Nevarez to Z                                         
       Jessica Guerrero                     
    Elaine Diaz                             Vacant
       915-434-5015                           
    915-434-5016                          915-434-5017
       jguerrero51@yisd.net              ediaz55@yisd.net                 Vacant
     

     PRINCIPAL'S SECRETARY       AP CLERK                              BUDGET CLERK              BUSINESS CLERK
     Cecilia Loweree                         
    Maria Velazquez                    Nellie Portillo                    Katherine Grant                                             
    915-434-5005                              915-434-5006                         915-434-5007                     915-434-5029
     cloweree@yisd.net                    mvelazquez9@yisd.net        nportillo5@yisd.net          kgrant@yisd.net

    logo