If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.
  • Administration

    & Staff

     

    Principal:
    Nadia De La Rosa
    ndelarosa@yisd.net

     

    Assistant Principal:
    Elena Buso
    ebuso@yisd.net

     

    School Counselor/Military Liaison:
    Veronica Hernandez
    vhernandez61@yisd.net

     

    Attendance/Registrar:
    Ruby Luera
    rluera@yisd.net

     

    Nurse:
    Michelle Fernandez
    mfernandez25@yisd.net

     

    Instructional Coaches:
    Vicki Dibler, vdibler@yisd.net &
    Sarah Ronquillo, sronquillo1@yisd.net

     

    Technology Support Teacher:
    Sofia Carbajal
    icarbajal@yisd.net

     

    Librarian/Military Liaison:
    Rosie Rodriguez
    rrodriguez115@yisd.net

     

    Cafeteria Manager:
    Lucy Ornelas
    lornelas@yisd.net