• PAYROLL DEPARTMENT

  • For Direct Deposit Forms, please click here. (requires YISD login)


HELPFUL LINKS



Contact Us

  • Kathleen M. Turner CPA, CPP
    Director of Accounting & Payroll
    office: (915) 434-0271
    kturner@yisd.net



    Edie Zalace, CPP
    Payroll Accountant
    office: (915) 434-0277
    ezalace@yisd.net

    Gilbert Rodriguez, MBA, RTSBA
    Payroll Accountant
    office: (915) 434-0245
    grodriguez@yisd.net


    Patsy Bonilla
    Payroll Clerk
    office: (915) 434-0278
    pbonilla@yisd.net

    Wanda Carrillo
    Payroll Clerk
    office: (915) 434-0276
    wcarrillo@yisd.net

    Jessica Hernandez
    Payroll Clerk
    office: (915) 434-0274
    jhernandez1@yisd.net

    Grace Negrete
    Payroll Clerk
    office: (915) 434-0272
    gnegrete@yisd.net

    Lupe Vidalez
    Payroll Clerk
    office: (915) 434-0275
    gvidalez@yisd.net