• SERVICE AND SUPPORT

    The Service & Support component of Technology Information Systems supports various aspects of Ysleta's educational infrastructure helping to achieve the unparalleled student success that has earned YISD national acclaim. One segment of Service & Support is the Service Desk. Using Fortune 500 enterprise software, the Service Desk provides telephone and remote support for all District Employees. Our Hardware Repair segment maintains the operational functionality of all District desktop and laptop computers, as well as all printers across our more than sixty campuses. Another responsibility of Service & Support is to automatically protect the District from viruses and malware.

    Help Desk Support
    915-434-1010
    HelpDesk@yisd.net

    Service Repair Shop
    1329 McRae Blvd

     


     

    FOR YISD EMPLOYEES ONLY

     

  • Ben Perez
    Network Systems Engineer
    915-434-1069
    bperez@yisd.net

    Mary Grace Mascorro
    Clerk III
    915-434-1029
    mmascorro@yisd.net

    Ralph Blanco
    Help Desk Support Specialist
    915-434-1010
    rblanco@yisd.net

    Vacant
    Help Desk Support Specialist
    915-434-1010

    Lulu Govea
    Help Desk Support Specialist
    915-434-1010
    lgovea@yisd.net

    Alicia Robles
    Help Desk Support Specialist
    915-434-1010
    arobles@yisd.net

     

  • Jose Soto
    Micro Computer Technician
    915-434-1013
    jsoto@yisd.net

    Isaac Jacquez
    Micro Computer Technician
    915-434-1014
    ijacquez@yisd.net

  • Santiago Luevano
    Micro Computer Technician
    915-434-1016
    sluevano7@yisd.net

    Part-Time Micro Computer Technicians
    915-434-1008
    Martha Annette Barraza
    Sam Martinez
    Jeremy Little