• STUDENT INFORMATION SYSTEMS

    The Student Information Systems (SIS) Team is in charge of the daily operations and support related to the eSchoolPLUS Student System including Teacher Access Center, Home Access Center, as well as related Data Interfaces and Blackboard. This team of individuals has a strong drive to deliver a high standard of customer service through friendly and professional support.



Contact Us

  • Fernando Flores
    Technical Data Integration Service Manager
    915-434-1035
    fflores@yisd.net

    Alejandro Arroyo
    Technical Data Integration Service Manager
    915-434-1043
    aarroyo6@yisd.net

    Jessica Estrada
    TIS Support Assistant
    915-434-1039
    jestrada7@yisd.net

    Lissa Ortiz
    Procedural Compliance Data Analyst
    915-434-1037
    lortiz@yisd.net

    Sonia Padilla  
    Training Analyst III
    915-434-1032
    spadilla2@yisd.net

    Rene Armendariz
    Report Analyst
    915-434-1036
    rarmendariz14@yisd.net